Faculty

Kephart Ken Kephart
Superintendent/Agronomist
kephart@montana.edu
Personal Page
McVay Kent McVay
Extension Cropping Systems
kent.mcvay@montana.edu
Personal Page
Shergill Lovreet S. Shergill
Weed Scientist
lovreet.shergill@montana.edu
Personal Page

Staff

Balzer Tammy Balzer
Admin Assistant
tbalzer@montana.edu
Bruner Robert Bruner
Weed Science Program Manager
robert.bruner@montana.edu
Khan Qasim Khan
CSR Program Research Scientist
qkhan@montana.edu
Leland Shane Leland
Farm Foreman
shane.leland@montana.edu
Rozett Janna Rozett
Farm Foreman Assistant
janna.kransky@montana.edu