Montana State University

Southern Agricultural Research Center

"Serving the Land Grant Mission in South Central Montana"

Research Centers

Faculty

Kephart Ken Kephart
Superintendent/Agronomist
kephart@montana.edu
Personal Page
McVay Kent McVay
Extension Cropping Systems
kent.mcvay@montana.edu
Personal Page
Jha Prashant Jha
Weed Scientist
pjha@montana.edu
Personal Page

Graduate Students and Post-Docs

Lim Charlemagne Lim
Graduate Research Assistant
charlemagnealexa.lim@montana.edu
Personal Page
Yadav Ramawatar Yadav
Graduate Research Assistant
ramawatar.yadav@montana.edu
Personal Page

Staff

Balzer Tammy Balzer
Admin Assistant
tbalzer@montana.edu
Fischer Tom Fischer
Farm Foreman
tfischer@montana.edu
Jha Anjani Jha
Lab Manager
anjani.jha@montana.edu
Khan Qasim Khan
Research Scientist
qkhan@montana.edu
Leland Shane Leland
Weed Science Manager
shane.leland@montana.edu
Rozett Janna Rozett
Farm Foreman Assistant
janna.kransky@montana.edu
Smith Valerie Smith
Research Associate
valerie.smith@montana.edu