Point and click on any location to open that web site.

Northwestern Ag. Research Center
4570 Highway 35
Kalispell MT 59901

Dr. Bob Stougaard, Superintendent
PH: 406-755-4303
FX: 406-755-8951
EM: rns@montana.edu
Western Triangle Ag. Research Center
P.O. Box 974
Conrad MT 59425

Dr. Grant Jackson, Interim
PH: 406-278-7707
FX: 406-278-7797
EM: gjackson@montana.edu
Northern Ag. Research Center
3848 Fort Circle
Havre MT 59501-8409

Mr. Gregg Carlson, Superintendent
PH: 406-265-6115
FX: 406-265-8288
EM: gcarlson@montana.edu
Central Ag. Research Center
52583 US Highway 87
Mocassin MT 59462-9512

Mr. David Wichman, Superintendent
PH: 406-423-5421
FX: 406-423-5422
EM: dwichman@montana.edu
Southern Ag. Research Center
748 Railroad Highway
Huntley MT 59037-9051

Dr. Ken Kephart, Superintendent and
Head, Department of Research Centers
PH: 406-348-3400
FX: 406-348-3410
EM: kephart@montana.edu
USDA-ARS Fort Keogh Livestock and
Range Research Laboratory
243 Fort Keogh Road
Miles City MT 59301

Dr. Mark K Petersen, Research Leader
PH: 406-874-8200
FX: 406-874-8289
EM: mark.petersen@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Northern Plains Agricultural
Research Laboratory
1500 North Central
Sidney MT 59270

Dr. Robert Evans, ASRU Research Leader
Dr. John Gaskin, PMRU Research Leader
PH: 406-433-2020
FX: 406-433-5038
EM: robert.evans@ars.usda.gov
Eastern Ag. Research Center
1501 N. Central
Sidney MT 59270

Dr. Jerry Bergman, Superintendent
PH: 406-433-2208
FX: 406-433-7336
EM: jbergman@sidney.ars.usda.gov
College of Agriculture
Montana Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 172870
Bozeman MT 59717-2870

Dr. Jeff Jacobsen, Dean/Director
PH: 406-994-3681
FX: 406-994-6579
EM: jefj@montana.edu
Western Ag. Research Center
580 Quast Lane
Corvallis MT 59828-9721

Dr. Mal Westcott, Superintendent
PH: 406-961-3025
FX: 406-961-3026
EM: westcott@montana.edu